Skip to main content

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

School Closes

School Reopens

 

School Year Begins

 

 

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Autumn Half Term

 

Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

 

Christmas

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

 

Spring Half Term

 

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Day*

 

Friday 4th May 2018*

Tuesday 8th May 2018

 

Summer Half Term

 

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

School Year Ends

 

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 *Monday 7th May – May Day Bank Holiday